NH – Made in Europe

The decision to use high-quality production, special fabrics and loving details was never open for debate: we create favourite clothing. Favourite clothes which are just as at home in the office as they are at an after-work party, and which will turn heads at a neighbourhood barbecue party and a formal dinner alike. Fashion should reflect who you are: feminine, detailed, contemporary, sustainable.

Feminine

Feminine is exactly what you are – and that is why our collection are never black or white, but rather as individual as our customers. Whether stylishly emphasised femininity, flowing fabrics or clean lines, we offer you the perfect fit: strike a great silhouette in your perfect style.

Detailed

That special touch, the eye-catcher, a small detail – it doesn’t take much for fashion to be exciting. This is exactly the focus we employ at NH, using colours, patterns, lines and fabrics to create a sophisticated sense of style that suits and complements you.

Contemporary

The NH collections follow an independent design language. Our fashion is pure, modern and feminine. We always pay attention to the latest trends during the creative process, without losing our sense of self along the way.

Sustainable

We seek to create favourite clothing, producing to high quality standards to create especially long-lasting products. So that favourite clothes remain favourite clothes, we consciously take a stand against the habits of the throw-away society. Not being sustainable has never been fashionable, not least in today’s world: we only produce in Europe.

haupt fashion group

As a label of the HAUPT Fashion Group, which has been synonymous with outerwear quality since 1926, NADINE H is an established brand known for its modern blouses with high-quality finish and loving details. Georg Haupt Bekleidungswerke GmbH has been a family-run business for three generations. We are not dependent on investors and can therefore direct our full attention towards work on our products and satisfying our customers. In other words – a true family-owned company!

Visit us

Spring / Summer 2020

02.07.-04.07.2019 | Halle H5-A 08
Station, Luckenwalder Str. 4-6, 10963 Berlin

haupt fashion group logo

NH – Made in Europe

Die Entscheidung für eine hochwertige Verarbeitung, besondere Stoffe und liebevolle Details stand für uns nie zur Diskussion: Wir kreieren Lieblingsteile. Lieblingsteile, die Sie durch den Berufsalltag genauso begleiten wie auf die anschließende After-Work-Party und Sie beim Nachbarschaftsgrillen ebenso strahlen lassen wie beim festlichen Dinner. Mode sollte Sie dort abholen, wo Sie sind: Feminin, detailverliebt, zeitgemäß, nachhaltig.

Feminin

Feminin ist alles, was Sie sind – darum sind unsere Kollektionen nie schwarz oder weiß, sondern so individuell wie unsere Kundinnen. Ob stilvoll betonte Weiblichkeit, fließende Stoffe oder gerade Linien wir bieten Ihnen perfekte Passformen: ganz in Ihrem Stil für eine tolle Silhouette.

Detailverliebt

Das Besondere, der Blickfang, ein kleines Detail – Mode braucht nicht viel, um Spannung zu erzeugen. Wir bei NH arbeiten genau mit diesem Fokus, um durch Farben, Muster, Schnitte und Stoffe eine Stilsicherheit zu kreieren, die Ihnen steht und zu Ihnen passt.

Zeitgemäß

Die NH Kollektionen folgen einer eigenständigen Designsprache. Pur, modern und feminin präsentiert sich Mode aus unserem Haus. So orientieren wir uns mit unseren Kreationen während des Kreativprozesses immer an aktuellen Trends, doch verlieren wir uns auf dem Weg dorthin nie selbst.

Nachhaltig

Wir setzen auf Lieblingsstücke, produzieren nach hohen Qualitätsstandards und kreieren so besonders langlebige Produkte. Damit Lieblingsstücke auch lange Lieblingsstücke bleiben, stellen wir uns hier bewusst gegen die Gewohnheiten der Wegwerfgesellschaft. Nicht nachhaltig zu handeln, war es noch nie und ist spätestens jetzt nicht mehr zeitgemäß: Wir setzen auf eine Produktion, die ausschließlich in Europa stattfindet.

haupt fashion group

Als Label der HAUPT Fashion Group, die seit 1926 für Qualität in der Oberbekleidung steht, ist NADINE H für modische Blusen in hochwertiger Verarbeitung mit liebevollen Details im Markt bekannt und etabliert. Die Georg Haupt Bekleidungswerke GmbH ist seit drei Generationen familiengeführt. Wir sind unabhängig von Investoren und können uns somit voll auf unsere Arbeit am Produkt zum Wohl unserer Kunden konzentrieren. Ein echtes Familienunternehmen eben!

Visit us

Spring / Summer 2020

02.07.-04.07.2019 | Halle H5-A 08
Station, Luckenwalder Str. 4-6, 10963 Berlin

haupt fashion group logo